Clutter

I am, of the three partners in our business, by far the least able to control clutter. If it drives my two business partners crazy, they do not let on.

I love little decorative doodads and always think I could use another one, but then I frequently feel overwhelmed when I walk in the room (particularly my kitchen).

There is a fine line between cluttered/cozy and downright messy. I think the following get it just right.

What do you think?

20121025-110100.jpg

Image via Pinterest

1 Comment

October 26, 2012 · 2:50 pm

One response to “Clutter

  1. Bob & Susan Gunter

    I LIKED THIS POSTING A LOT . I THOUGHT THE ROOM LOOKED WARM AND INVITING BUT DON’T KNOW ABOUT CHAIR TO THE RIGHT OF DOOR OPENING AND WHAT MIGHT BE “TWINLE LIGHTS” ABOVE THAT CHAIR —-ANGLE OF PHOTO MAY JUST MAKE THOSE THINGS LOOK CLUTTERING . ( I SHOULD TALK ! ) S .Gunter ‘

Leave a Reply

